Chris Meloni Leaving SVU


This is really bad news.  This is like my favorite TV show.  It’s controversial, and sometimes I cannot watch either because it’s so gruesome or because they have some stories that are just too far out there, but for the most part I’ve always enjoyed this program.  I think Chris’s character, Detective Stabler has evolved over the years into a gritty, kind of tough and unstable, yet sensitive and caring guy that most of us men would not mind being.

On a lighter note, I hear Charlie Sheen’s available.  =)

Leave a Reply

