Letter To Colorado Senators


I wrote letters today to our U.S. Senate Colorado Senators.  It’s time to stop talking about the “problems” in this country and to start talking solutions.  I voiced my opinion again on where Ethanol fits into our overall economic picture and how we’ve got to “kick the oil addiction.”

I contacted a businessman yesterday to see if there was anyway that I could get involved in the Ethanol business.  It turns out – I might!

I just might start working in something I believe in, rather than working in the work-a-day world, competing ever more for fewer and fewer jobs, against younger Engineers who are perhaps not smarter than me, just hungrier.  =)

The world needs solutions right now.  Our country needs solutions.  I hope to be part of the “renewable” energy wave!

Leave a Reply

